MREA Shelter Foundation Board of Governors

 

Brian Canart, Chair; HomeLife Home Professional Realty Inc., Brandon, MB.
bcanart@wcgwave.ca
Roger Burns, Past Chair; Century 21 Bachman & Associates, Winnipeg, MB. roger.burns@century21.ca
Donna Kirsch, Vice Chair; Gateway Real Estate Ltd., Winnipeg, MB.
dkirsch@mymts.net
Chris Pennycook; Royal LePage Dynamic Real Estate, Winnipeg, MB.
chrispennycook@royallepage.ca
Hannon Bell; Royal LePage Prime Real Estate, Winnipeg, MB.
hannonbell@royallepage.ca
Roberta Weiss; Century 21 Bachman & Associates, Winnipeg, MB.
weissro@shaw.ca
Shona Scappaticci; Realty Executives First Choice, Winnipeg, MB.
shonarefc@gmail.com
Tony Rinella; Ethos Realty Inc., Winnipeg, MB.
trinella@shaw.ca
Jeff Stern; RE/MAX performance realty, Winnipeg, MB.
jeff@jeffstern.com
Shirley Muir; The PRHouse, Winnipeg, MB.
smuir@prhouse.ca
Leanne Peters; Winnipeg, MB.
leanne411@gmail.com

contact

Jill Johnston
Director of Operations
jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca
Phone: 204.772.0405
Registered Charitable Number: 843054164RR0001

 

STAY informed

Sign up for Newsletter
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Verification
Invalid Input