MREA Shelter Foundation Board of Governors

 

Jeff Stern, Chair; RE/MAX performance realty, Winnipeg, MB.
jeff@jeffstern.com
Brian Canart, Past Chair; RE/MAX Valleyview Realty, Brandon, MB.
bcanart@wcgwave.ca
Tony Rinella, Vice-Chair; Ethos Realty Inc., Winnipeg, MB.
trinella@shaw.ca
Roger Burns; Century 21 Bachman & Associates, Winnipeg, MB.
roger.burns@century21.ca
Amber van den Broek; RE/MAX executives realty, Winnipeg, MB
amber@amberrealty.ca
Joseph Taruc; Acclaim Real Estate, Winnipeg, MB
tarucjoseph@gmail.com
Ron Tardiff; Trinkl Realty Ltd., Lorette, MB
ron.tardiff@outlook.com
Shona Scappaticci; Realty Executives First Choice, Winnipeg, MB.
shonarefc@gmail.com
Shirley Muir; The PRHouse, Winnipeg, MB.
smuir@prhouse.ca
Leanne Peters; Winnipeg, MB.
leanne411@gmail.com

contact

Jill Johnston
Director of Operations
jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca
Phone: 204.772.0405
Registered Charitable Number: 843054164RR0001

 

STAY informed

Sign up for Newsletter
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Verification
Invalid Input