2019 MREA Shelter Foundation Board of Governors

Tony Rinella, Chair; Ethos Realty Inc., Winnipeg, MB.
trinella@shaw.ca

Amber van den Broek, Vice-Chair; RE/MAX executives realty, Winnipeg, MB.
amber@amberrealty.ca

Glen Tosh, MREA President; Royal LePage Martin-Liberty Realty, Brandon, MB.
glentosh@royallepage.ca

Clara Mitchell-Enns, RE/MAX Performance Realty, Winnipeg, MB.
clara@mitchellenns.com

Brianne O'Neill, Century21 Bachman and Associates, Winnipeg, MB.
brianne.oneill@c21.ca

Shona Scappaticci; Realty Executives First Choice, Winnipeg, MB.
shonarefc@gmail.com

Dan Wachniak; Wachniak’s Quality Realty, Winnipeg, MB.
qualityrealty1@gmail.com

Brendan Reimer; Assiniboine Credit Union, Winnipeg, MB.
BReimer@assiniboine.mb.ca

Leanne Peters; Winnipeg, MB
leanne411@gmail.com
 

contact

Jill Johnston
Director of Operations
jjohnston@mrea.mb.ca
Phone: 204.772.0405
Registered Charitable Number: 843054164RR0001

 

STAY informed

Sign up for Newsletter
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Verification
Invalid Input